Posted by: oceannah | March 2, 2013

Imagine my surprise when I logged in today to find a “Happy Anniversary” from WordPress on my blog? How on earth did that slide right past me? Well, truth to tell, it’s been a very busy time and much has changed. In the coming week I will be doing a full on retrospective from whence I came to where I’d like to be going.
Thanks to every single one of you who read, comment and follow this wee blog. And a SPECIAL thanks to dear Sandi who made it all seem like a cinch and helped me find my feet in this tech madness. xoxo
*anna

oceannah

Life is a journey…   If you told me two days ago that I would become a blogger I would have laughed.  But here I am.  So, I’m blogging about becoming a blogger(?)  Well, not really.   I’ll have more to say when I figure a few more things out.   I suppose I should have done the proper thing and read the directions first instead of just jumping in, but alas, that is not my style.  For now, I’ll keep it short.  Still working on figuring out how all this works.

*anna

View original post

Responses

  1. Happy Anniversary!! A year! I feel like I’ve known you much longer 🙂

    • Yes, same here…a year in this lifetime, but probably a few more stacked up in others 🙂
      xo
      Are you still in OZ?

  2. Happy (belated) blog-o-versary! 🙂 MJ

    • Thank you so much MJ. I’m so very happy to have this little corner of the blogosphere and to be enjoying Emjayandthem 🙂
      *anna


Leave a Reply

Categories

