Posted by: oceannah | May 2, 2012

ww

 

Responses

  1. I’ve thought about doing a Wordless Wednesday. Do you enjoy it?

  2. I did it last week in a more communal fashion ie: I did it & posted it on a ww site (which I forget the name of) and it turns out I did make a few errors, like I put a few words on my photo so that when you mouse over it said whatever… This week I just did it myself. I was coming home yesterday and this was the sight from across the field. The bank of clouds was lovely so I snapped it. I like not always having to ‘say’ something….that part is nice.
    *anna

  3. lovely, it feels like the clouds are coming towards you when you stare at it!

    • Thanks Shann:_
      *anna


Leave a Reply

Categories

