Posted by: oceannah | March 28, 2012

Homestead & Dukan Diet Blogging Journey is One Month Old!

So an entire month has passed since I began oceannah I’ve made some blog-a-delic chums, lost fat, added muscle, and learned WAY more about computers than I ever thought possible.  It’s been a lot of fun and I’ve learned some wonderful things.  Trite though this may sound, blogging has restored some of my previously waning faith in the species.

That people are good and well intentioned is such a wonderful thing to be reminded of.  Thank you all…those who’ve visited, posted, commented, and  stopped by oceannah and those who also take the time to blog about their widely various interests/passions/hobbies.  It is a fascinating journey.  I look forward to more.

*anna

Responses

  1. Congrats on one month!! Love your blog.Thank you for sharing your experiences 🙂

    • Thanks Julie. Glad to share 🙂
      *anna

  2. I’m so glad we found each other through blogsom 🙂

  3. Sandi…BIG HUG and mutual gladness abounds.
    *anna

  4. Congrats on your bloggerversary! Those flowers are beautiful. I love reading your blog, there is something very calming about it…. I think its YOU! Im glad that the scales are becoming just another reference point for you, this is definitely the wisest way to view them. Health & fitness should definitelty be the main concern. Thanks for taking the time to blog, its great to “know” you. Sonia xoxo

  5. So sweet, thank you Sonia. Tis a pleasure to know you as well. We were in Washington DC over Christmas break and I always LOVE to go to the US Botanic Gardens, such a beautiful place…and I have a fondness for orchids as well. Scales are a good slave but a poor master in my opinion. It took the Law of Averages to figure that out. 🙂
    Have a great weekend.
    *anna


Leave a Reply

Categories

