Posted by: oceannah | March 17, 2012

Top O’ the Morning 1.5 mile challenge

A Smashing Opening Night!!

Happy Saint Patrick’s Day All.

I got in an pre breakfast run this morning with my husband and pup.  I ended up pushing for a non-stop 1.5 miles and came pretty close to that.  I wimped out at around 1.33 miles.  I just could not get my legs to keep on.  My breath was ok, but my energy not so good.  Late night and all.

Mushroom scallion omelets to break the fast, YUM!

Very much to do today before the 5pm call time….peas to plant, laundry to do, and some mulching.  Time to shake a leg.

*anna

Responses

  1. 1.33 is awesome! I love a nice omelet in the morning. I had steak and eggs for Brekkies today, yum 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

